Sign In Forgot Password

SERVICE TIME CHANGES - DECEMBER

Thursday, December 26, Friday, December 27 and Monday, December 30 - Morning minyan begins at 6:50 AM
 

SERVICE TIME CHANGES - JANUARY

Wednesday, January 1 - Morning minyan begins at 8:45 AM due to New Year's holiday.

Tuesday, January 7 - Morning minyan begins at 6:50 AM due to the 10th of Tevet.

Saturday, January 18 and Saturday, January 25 - Mincha begins at 5:30 PM due to Mincha Bar Mitzvot.

Monday, January 27 - Morning minyan begins at 6:45 AM due to Rosh Hodesh.
 

DAILY SERVICES

Sunday
8:45 AM
6:15 PM

 
Monday
6:50 AM
6:15 PM

Tuesday
7:00 AM
6:15 PM

 
Wednesday
7:00 AM
6:15 PM
Thursday
6:50 AM
6:15 PM
Friday
7:00 AM

 

 

 

 




SHABBAT SERVICES 

Friday Night
6:30 PM


Saturday Morning
9:00 AM
12:00 PM Kiddush

Saturday Mincha
5:00 PM
Shabbat Mincha followed by Shaleshudis (Snack and Study)
Shabbat Ma’ariv following Mincha (Winter Months Only)

Candle Lighting

Friday, Jan 24, 5:42p

 

Fri, January 24 2020 27 Tevet 5780