Sign In Forgot Password

2019-2020

IMPORTANT DATES:

  • Religious School Kickoff
    Sunday, August 18, 2019 from 5:00-5:30 PM
  • First Day of Class and Parent Meeting
    Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Religious School Graduation
    Sunday, May 3, 2020

PRE-RS DATES:

  • Sunday, September 8, 2019
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779