Sign In Forgot Password

Melton: The Cairo Genizah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual

2. Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMVirtual
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Virtual
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 4 2020 18 Kislev 5781