Sign In Forgot Password

Boomers: Happy Hour

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/5682481607
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, April 23 2021 11 Iyyar 5781