Staff

Rabbi Joshua Heller
404-257-0537 ext 100
rabbi@bnaitorah.org

Senior Rabbi

Rabbi Eytan Kenter
404-257-0537 ext 110
rabbi.kenter@bnaitorah.org

Rabbi

Natalie Sarnat
404-257-0537 ext 101
nsarnat@bnaitorah.org

Executive Director

Megan Usow
404-257-0537 ext 102
musow@bnaitorah.org

Program Director

Binnie Edelson
404-257-1733
binnie@bnaitorah.org

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director

 

 

Sarah Woelz
404-257-0537 ext 108
sarah@bnaitorah.org

Rabbi's Secretary

Amy Zeide
404-257-0537 ext 113
amy@bnaitorah.org

Religious School Director

Nancy Zimmerman
404-257-0537 ext 106

finance@bnaitorah.org

Bookkeeper

Wendy Leaf
404-257-0537 ext 104
wendy@bnaitorah.org

Front Office Assistant/Registrar 

 

 

 For general questions or information - please email office@bnaitorah.org


Address:
Congregation B'nai Torah
700 Mount Vernon Highway, NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 404-257-0537
Preschool: 404-257-1733
Fax: 404-256-9706

 
Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday 9am-5pm
Tuesday 9am-5pm
Tuesday (School year) 9am-6:30pm

Friday 9am-2:30pm
Sunday (School year) 9am-12

 

Services
Services image PARDON OUR DUST - CONSTRUCTION ON OUR NEW BUILDING HAS BEGUN! Until further notice, our service times and locations have changed.

Friday Night Services at B'nai Torah
6:30PM

All Shabbat and Festival Morning Services at The Weber School
9:00AM

(for children services and times click here)

Saturday Mincha Services at B'nai Torah through 6/21
5:00PM

* Saturday Afternoon Class
5:30PM

Following Saturday Mincha Services, please join the Rabbi's Torah Study Class

Daily Minyan times and location

If you have any questions, please contact the office. Read the weekly Torah portion commentaries

The Weber School: 6751 Roswell Rd, Atlanta, GA 30328