Staff

Rabbi Joshua Heller
404-257-0537 ext 100
rabbi@bnaitorah.org

Spiritual leader of Congregation B’nai Torah

Rabbi Eytan Kenter
404-257-0537 ext 110
rabbi.kenter@bnaitorah.org

Associate Rabbi

Natalie Sarnat
404-257-0537 ext 101
nsarnat@bnaitorah.org

Executive Director

Megan Usow
404-257-0537 ext 102
musow@bnaitorah.org

Program Director

Binnie Edelson
404-257-1733
binnie@bnaitorah.org

Early Childhood Education (ECE) Director

Deborah Barber
404-257-0537 ext 103
deborah@bnaitorah.org

Office Manager

Sarah Woelz
404-257-0537 ext 108
sarah@bnaitorah.org

Rabbi's Secretary

Amy Zeide
404-257-0537 ext 113
amy@bnaitorah.org

Religious School Director

Nancy Zimmerman
404-257-0537 ext 106

finance@bnaitorah.org

Bookkeeper

Wendy Leaf
404-257-0537 ext 104
kim@bnaitorah.org

Front Office Assistant/Registrar 

Missy Mandell
404-257-0537
mmandell@bnaitorah.org

Youth Director

 For general questions or information - please email office@bnaitorah.org


Address:
Congregation B'nai Torah
700 Mount Vernon Highway, NE
Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Phone: 404-257-0537
Preschool: 404-257-1733
Fax: 404-256-9706

 
Office Hours:

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday 9am-5pm
Tuesday 9am-5pm
Tuesday (School year) 9am-6:30pm

Friday 9am-2:30pm
Sunday (School year) 9am-12

 

Services
Services image

Friday Night Services
6:30PM

Saturday Morning Services
9:00AM

(for children services and times click here)

Saturday Mincha Services
5:00PM

* Saturday Afternoon Class
5:30PM

Following Saturday Mincha Services, please join the Rabbi's Torah Study Class

Daily Minyan times and location

Read the weekly Torah portion commentaries