President & Board of Trustees

 2014 -2015 Board of Trustees

Elissa Fladell President president@bnaitorah.org
Michael Himmelstein Executive VP mhimm@aol.com
Harry Lutz VP Building Fund hslutz_fsa@yahoo.com
Lisa Perlin VP Education lisaperlin@bellsouth.net
John Thompson VP Facilities johnathompson21@gmail.com
Ori Epstein VP Finance onepstein@gmail.com
Rhonda Perling VP Fundraising rperling@att.net
Karen Grant VP Communications kzgrant001@gmail.com
Greg Bluestein VP Membership bluestein@gmail.com
Debbie Lewis / Nancy Miller Co-VPs Programming dvgrants@comcast.net / nmiller@ksfamilylaw.com
Sam Gold VP Ritual samgold@bellsouth.net
Edye Cohen VP Youth edyescohen@gmail.com
Terri Coffsky Secretary tcoffsky@earthlink.net
Jon Mittleman / Matt Dickson Brotherhood Co-Presidents jmittleman@fishwindowcleaning.com / dickson_matthew@hotmail.com
Jodi Moskowitz / Robyn Miller Sisterhood Co-Presidents jodimos@aol.com / robyn_miller@bellsouth.net

General Members

Elana Satisky General Board Member (Preschool PTA) esatisky@gmail.com
Sam Dressler General Board Member (Social Action) sam@JewishFuneralCare.com
Alan Proctor General Board Member (Development) aproc@comcast.net
Lowell Fine General Board Member lfine2@mac.com
Charlotte Janis General Board Member (Special Needs) chjanis@bellsouth.net
Michael Londe General Board Member (Board Experience) michael.londe@summitmg.com
Michael Exelbert General Board Member mexelbert@gmail.com

Past Presidents

Brian Mand Immediate Past President (2013-2014)
Kenneth Sonenshine Previous Past President (2011-2013)
Fredric Chaiken Past President (2009-2011)
Deborah Jacobs Past President (2007-2009)
Janice Ellin Past President (2005-2007)
Cheri Levitan Past President (2003-2005)
David Ellin Past President (2001-2003)
Carole Shovers Past President (1999-2001)
Julius Alembik Past President (1997-1999)
Harvey Linder Past President (1995-1997)
Nancy Isenberg Past President (1993-1995)
Margo Gold Past President (1991-1993)
Len Katz Past President (1989-1991)
David Krischer Past President (1987-1989)
John Reicher Past President (1986-1987)
Alan Cohn Past President (1983-1985)
Ed Goldberg Past President (1982-1983)
Ron Lipsitz Past President (1981-1982)