President & Board of Trustees

 5775/2016 -2017 Board of Trustees

Alan Smirin President towerbeerandwine@bellsouth.net
Michael Siegel Executive VP michael@ideal-ap.com
Helayne Solomon VP Education helaynes@bellsouth.net
Joanna Israel VP Membership joanna_kornhauser@yahoo.com
Alan Fixelle VP Ritual afixelle@gmail.com
Ori Epstein Treasurer/Finance Chair onepstein@gmail.com
Maya Sunshine Secretary mayaesunshine@gmail.com

General Board Members

Richard Berlin General Board Member (Strategic Plan) richardberlin@bellsouth.net
Karen Grant General Board Member (Programming) kzgrant001@gmail.com
Stephen Dermer General Board Member sdermer1@gmail.com
Matt Dickson General Board Member dickson_matthew@hotmail.com
Tal Nudelman General Board Member (Israel Advocacy) taln1030@gmail.com
Tracy Seitz General Board Member (Social Action) tracykseitz@hotmail.com
Irwin Siegel General Board Member iasiegel750@gmail.com
Samantha Weidenbaum General Board Member sweidenbaum@fragomen.com

Past Presidents

Elisa Fladell Immediate Past President (2014-2016)
Brian Mand Past President (2013-2014)
Kenneth Sonenshine Previous Past President (2011-2013)
Fredric Chaiken Past President (2009-2011)
Deborah Jacobs Past President (2007-2009)
Janice Ellin Past President (2005-2007)
Cheri Levitan Past President (2003-2005)
David Ellin Past President (2001-2003)
Carole Shovers Past President (1999-2001)
Julius Alembik Past President (1997-1999)
Harvey Linder Past President (1995-1997)
Nancy Isenberg Past President (1993-1995)
Margo Gold Past President (1991-1993)
Len Katz Past President (1989-1991)
David Krischer Past President (1987-1989)
John Reicher Past President (1986-1987)
Alan Cohn Past President (1983-1985)
Ed Goldberg Past President (1982-1983)
Ron Lipsitz Past President (1981-1982)