President & Board of Trustees

 5774/2015 -2016 Board of Trustees

Elissa Fladell President president@bnaitorah.org
Alan Smirin Executive VP
Harry Lutz VP Building Fund hslutz_fsa@yahoo.com
Lisa Perlin VP Education lisaperlin@bellsouth.net
John Thompson VP Facilities johnathompson21@gmail.com
Ori Epstein VP Finance onepstein@gmail.com
Amy Rosenberg VP Fundraising
Karen Grant VP Communications kzgrant001@gmail.com
Greg Bluestein VP Membership bluestein@gmail.com
Dina Fuchs Beresin VP Programming
Alan Fixelle VP Ritual
Jodi Moskowitz VP Youth jodimos@aol.com
Terri Coffsky Secretary tcoffsky@earthlink.net
Matt Dickson/TBD Brotherhood Co-Presidents dickson_matthew@hotmail.com
Robyn Miller/TBD Sisterhood Co-Presidents robyn_miller@bellsouth.net

Board Members At-Large

Tracey Seitz Board Member At-Large (Social Action)
Lisa May Board Member At-Large (Leadership Development)
Tal Nudelman Board Member At-Large (Israel Advocacy)
Michelle Berghoff Board Member At-Large (Inclusion)
Richard Berlin Board Member At-Large (Strategic Plan)
Jonathan Mittleman Board Member At-Large (Special Projects) jmittleman@fishwindowcleaning.com
Roger Woodman Board Member At-Large (Endowment)
General Board Member (Preschool PTA)

Past Presidents

Brian Mand Immediate Past President (2013-2014)
Kenneth Sonenshine Previous Past President (2011-2013)
Fredric Chaiken Past President (2009-2011)
Deborah Jacobs Past President (2007-2009)
Janice Ellin Past President (2005-2007)
Cheri Levitan Past President (2003-2005)
David Ellin Past President (2001-2003)
Carole Shovers Past President (1999-2001)
Julius Alembik Past President (1997-1999)
Harvey Linder Past President (1995-1997)
Nancy Isenberg Past President (1993-1995)
Margo Gold Past President (1991-1993)
Len Katz Past President (1989-1991)
David Krischer Past President (1987-1989)
John Reicher Past President (1986-1987)
Alan Cohn Past President (1983-1985)
Ed Goldberg Past President (1982-1983)
Ron Lipsitz Past President (1981-1982)